Current CEC Members

Rebecca Foster, Chair

Matt Burke 

Jacqui DeMent

Suzy Hodgson

Deirdre Holmes

Carolina Sicotte and Chloe Silverman (student members)

The committee currently has two vacancies.


Friends of the CEC

Organizational Friends and Collaborators

Bill Kallock

David Pill

John Quinney

Mike Yantachka

and more to come...

Thank you Kathryn Beeman and Gwyneth Crossman,

our spring 2021 interns from Oberlin College,

for designing our beautiful new website!